Buy Tickets Now!
Donate Now!
12/13 Season Downloads
$15 Tickets
for 14-29 year olds

CPO Email Sign-up
Subscribe to the CPO's Email Newsletter

Find Us On Facebook Follow calgaryphil on Twitter

Beethoven and Brahms

To buy your tickets online see below or call the CPO Box Office at 403.571.0849.

Friday, May 4, 2012 – 8pm
Saturday, May 5, 2012 – 8pm
Pre-concert Chat - 7:10pm
Afterthoughts - Post-concert
EPCOR CENTRE's Jack Singer Concert Hall

Roberto Minczuk, Conductor
Gilles Vonsattel, Piano (Laureate, 2009 Honens International Piano Competition)

Ryan Ecce homo
Beethoven Symphony No. 4 in B-flat Major, Op. 60
Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 15

Honens Laureate Gilles Vonsattel is capturing the world’s attention with his youthful energy. Hear him perform Brahms’ epic Concerto No. 1 alongside the Orchestra’s performance of Beethoven’s fresh Symphony No. 4.

Friday, May 4, 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 5, 8pm Buy Tickets

Classics Series
Masterworks Series

Share this with a Friend

Bookmark and Share

©2015 Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra. All rights reserved.

View Mobile Site