Buy Tickets Now!
Donate Now!
12/13 Season Downloads
$15 Tickets
for 14-29 year olds

CPO Email Sign-up
Subscribe to the CPO's Email Newsletter

Find Us On Facebook Follow calgaryphil on Twitter

Beethoven's Pastoral and Sarah Chang

To buy your tickets online see below or call the CPO Box Office at 403.571.0849.

Friday, June 8, 2012 – 8pm
Saturday, June 9, 2012 – 8pm
Pre-concert Chat - 7:10pm
Afterthoughts - Post-concert
EPCOR CENTRE's Jack Singer Concert Hall

Roberto Minczuk, Conductor
Sarah Chang, Violin

Seidle Chinook
Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26
Beethoven Symphony No. 6 in F Major, Op. 68, "Pastoral"

Sit back for an evening of gorgeous music. One of the world’s great violinists, Sarah Chang, returns with Bruch’s ever-popular Violin Concerto No. 1, followed by Beethoven’s enduring depiction of country life, the Pastoral Symphony.

Friday, June 8, 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 9, 8pm Buy Tickets

Classics Series
Showcase Series

Share this with a Friend

Bookmark and Share

©2015 Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra. All rights reserved.

View Mobile Site